Hampshire Sheen Stockists

Hampshire Sheen products are available in many quality woodworking and supply shops in the UK, Europe, USA, Canada, South Africa and Australia. If you are a business and would like to stock the Hampshire Sheen range, please visit the trade website, send your details, and I’ll be in touch.

United Kingdom


South

Hampshire: Hampshire Sheen Ltd. Garthowen Garden Centre, Alton Lane, Four Marks. GU34 5AJ. 01420 560077. Click and collect available.
Kent: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Sittingbourne: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/sittingbourne
Buckinghamshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, High Wycombe: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/high-wycombe


East

Essex: Hope Woodturning: www.hopewoodturning.co.uk/
Suffolk: Art & Craft in Wood: https://breezewoodturning.com/
Suffolk: D. J. Evans: https://djevansshop.co.uk/
Suffolk: Woodart Products: http://www.woodart-products.co.uk/


South West

Somerset: Yandles: www.yandles.co.uk
Cornwall: West Country Machinery 4 Wood: www.machinery4wood.co.uk
Devon: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Axminster: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/axminster


Midlands and North

Worcestershire: Wigley DIY www.wigleydiy.co.uk
North Yorkshire: Snainton Woodworking: www.snaintonwoodworking.com/
North Yorkshire: Greenvill Crafts: https://www.greenvill.co.uk/
South Yorkshire: Turners Retreat: www.turners-retreat.co.uk
West Yorkshire: Taylors Mirfield: www.taylorsmirfield.co.uk
Cheshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Warrington: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/warrington
Tyne & Wear: Axminster Tools and Machinery, North Shields: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/north-shields
Lancashire: Biven Machinery Sales, Blackpool: https://bivenmachinerysales.co.uk/
County Durham: Woodturning Hartlepool: https://www.woodturninghartlepool.co.uk/ (currently in-person sales only)
Cumbria: G & S Specialist Timber: https://www.toolsandtimber.co.uk/


Scotland

East Lothian: https://www.whyayewood.co.uk/


Wales

Cardiff: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Cardiff: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/cardiff


Northern Ireland

Country Antrim: The Wood Shed: www.wood-shed.com
County Tyrone: B. McNamee & Co: www.facebook.com/bmcnameestrabane/



Hampshire Sheen Overseas:

Eire

County Kildare: The Carpentry Store: www.thecarpentrystore.com
County Kerry: David Condon Woodcraft: www.davidcondonwoodcraft.ie


France

Neuilly-sur-Marne: Bordet: www.bordet.fr
Resiwood Factory, Curgies: resiwoodfactory.com/


Belgium

Maene Houtbewerkingsmachines: www.smaenemachines.be


Germany

Steinert: https://drechslershop.de/


The Netherlands

Ronald Kanne: www.dehoutdraaierij.nl


Denmark

Rene Normann Traedrejerbutikken: www.traedrejerbutikken.dk


Norway

Sand Tredreieutstyr A/S: www.tredreieutstyr.no


Sweden

Rubank Verktygs AB – Hyvlar: www.hyvlar.se/en


Switzerland

Matthias Bachofen: Atelier del Legno: www.atelierdellegno.ch


Greece

Annikas Greek Handicrafts: www.annikas.gr


United States

Missouri: The Walnut Log: www.thewalnutlog.com
Texas: Wood World of Texas: www.woodworldtx.com
Nebraska: The Wooden Products Company: https://wooden-products.com/
Georgia: Spiracraft LLC: https://spiracraft.com/


Canada

Ontario: Woodslee Summercraft: www.woodsleesummercraft.ca


South Africa

Port Elizabeth: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/
Randburg, Johannesburg: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/


Map

Spread the Inspiration

Opening Times 2024

Spread the Inspiration