Hampshire Sheen Stockists

Hampshire Sheen products are available in a growing number of quality woodworking and supply shops in the UK, Europe, USA, Canada, South Africa and Australia. If you are a business and wish to stock the Hampshire Sheen range, visit the trade website, send your details and I’ll be in touch.

United Kingdom


South

Hampshire: The Woodturning Shop. Garthowen Garden Centre, Alton Lane, Four Marks. GU34 5AJ. 01420 560077. www.thewoodturningshop.com. Click and collect available.
Hampshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Basingstoke: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/basingstoke
Kent: Oliver’s Woodturning: www.oliverswoodturning.co.uk
Kent: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Sittingbourne: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/sittingbourne
Buckinghamshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, High Wycombe: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/high-wycombe
Oxfordshire: The Tool Post, Didcot: www.toolpost.co.uk/


East

Essex: Hope Woodturning: www.hopewoodturning.co.uk/
Essex: The Hardwood Offcut Shop: www.hardwoodoffcuts.co.uk
Suffolk: D. J. Evans: www.djevans.co.uk


South West

Somerset: Yandles: www.yandles.co.uk
Cornwall: West Country Machinery 4 Wood: www.machinery4wood.co.uk
Devon: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Axminster: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/axminster


Midlands and North

Worcestershire: Wigley DIY www.wigleydiy.co.uk
South Yorkshire: Turners Retreat: www.turners-retreat.co.uk
West Yorkshire: Taylors Mirfield: www.taylorsmirfield.co.uk
Warwickshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Nuneaton: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/nuneaton
Cheshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Warrington: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/warrington
Tyne & Wear: Axminster Tools and Machinery, North Shields: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/north-shields
Lancashire: Biven Machinery Sales, Blackpool: https://bivenmachinerysales.co.uk/
County Durham: Woodturning Hartlepool: https://www.woodturninghartlepool.co.uk/ (currently in-person sales only)
Cumbria: G & S Specialist Timber: https://www.toolsandtimber.co.uk/


Scotland

TBA


Wales

Cardiff: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Cardiff: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/cardiff


Northern Ireland

Country Antrim: The Wood Shed: www.wood-shed.com



Hampshire Sheen Overseas:

Eire

County Kildare: The Carpentry Store: www.thecarpentrystore.com


France

Neuilly-sur-Marne: Bordet: www.bordet.fr


Belgium

Maene Houtbewerkingsmachines: www.smaenemachines.be


The Netherlands

Ronald Kanne: www.dehoutdraaierij.nl


Denmark

Rene Normann Traedrejerbutikken: www.traedrejerbutikken.dk


Norway

Sand Tredreieutstyr A/S: www.tredreieutstyr.no


Switzerland

Matthias Bachofen: Atelier del Legno: www.atelierdellegno.ch


United States

Missouri: The Walnut Log: www.thewalnutlog.com
Texas: Wood World of Texas: www.woodworldtx.com
Georgia: SpiraCraft: https://spiracraft.com/


Canada

Ontario: Woodslee Summercraft: www.woodsleesummercraft.ca


South Africa

Port Elizabeth: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/
Randburg, Johannesburg: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/


Australia

Queensland: Perfect Pens and Pencils: www.perfectpensandpencils.com.au


Map