Once Upon a Christmas Turn

Thanks for tuning in and watching our Christmas message ‘Once Upon a Christmas Turn’. I hope you enjoyed it as much as Mike, Phil and I had making it. In this short ‘making of’ film, you can get a peak behind the scenes of what went on when we filmed it at the end of October!

Here are the current suppliers of Hampshire Sheen products. Click on the links provided to visit the supplier’s shop. If you fancy joining the family, click here to send your details and I’ll be in touch. Please check with your supplier as to which products from the Hampshire Sheen range they are stocking.

United Kingdom


South

Hampshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Basingstoke: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/basingstoke
Hampshire: Garthowen Garden Centre, Alton Lane, Four Marks. GU34 5AJ. 01962 773225. In person purchases only. No website or mail order.
Kent: Oliver’s Woodturning: www.oliverswoodturning.co.uk
Kent: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Sittingbourne: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/sittingbourne
Buckinghamshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, High Wycombe: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/high-wycombe
Oxfordshire: The Tool Post, Didcot: www.toolpost.co.uk/


East

Essex: Hope Woodturning: www.hopewoodturning.co.uk/
Essex: The Hardwood Offcut Shop: www.hardwoodoffcuts.co.uk


South West

Somerset: Yandles: www.yandles.co.uk
Cornwall: West Country Machinery 4 Wood: www.machinery4wood.co.uk
Devon: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Axminster: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/axminster


Midlands and North

Worcestershire: Wigley DIY www.wigleydiy.co.uk
South Yorkshire: Turners Retreat: www.turners-retreat.co.uk
West Yorkshire: Taylors Mirfield: www.taylorsmirfield.co.uk
Warwickshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Nuneaton: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/nuneaton
Cheshire: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Warrington: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/warrington
Tyne & Wear: Axminster Tools and Machinery, North Shields: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/north-shields
Lancashire: Biven Machinery Sales, Blackpool: https://bivenmachinerysales.co.uk/
Lancashire: The Woodwork Store, Heysham: https://thewoodworkstore.com/
County Durham: Woodturning Hartlepool: https://www.woodturninghartlepool.co.uk/ (currently in-person sales only)


Scotland

Aberdeenshire: Celtic Woodturning Supplies: www.celticwoodturningsupplies.com


Wales

Cardiff: Axminster Tools and Machinery, Cardiff: www.axminster.co.uk/stores/cardiff


Northern Ireland

Country Antrim: The Wood Shed: www.wood-shed.com
County Tyrone: B. McNamee & Co: www.facebook.com/bmcnameestrabane



Hampshire Sheen Overseas:

Eire

County Kildare: The Carpentry Store: www.thecarpentrystore.com


France

Neuilly-sur-Marne: Bordet: www.bordet.fr (Stock arriving w/c 28th January)


Belgium

Maene Houtbewerkingsmachines: www.smaenemachines.be


The Netherlands

Ronald Kanne: www.dehoutdraaierij.nl


Switzerland

Matthias Bachofen: Atelier del Legno: www.atelierdellegno.ch


United States

Missouri: The Walnut Log: www.thewalnutlog.com
Texas: Wood World of Texas: www.woodworldtx.com
Georgia: SpiraCraft: https://spiracraft.com/


Canada

Ontario: Woodslee Summercraft: www.woodsleesummercraft.ca


South Africa

Port Elizabeth: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/
Randburg, Johannesburg: Strand Hardware: www.strandhardware.co.za/


Australia

Queensland: Perfect Pens and Pencils: www.perfectpensandpencils.com.au


Map